– Find Me –

“Come and leave your shit at the door
It’s not your ego that I’m looking for
We won’t argue in the moment
‘Cause we’re in it, and we’re focused
No photo filter, just mental pictures,
Just keep it between us
‘Cause just being here is enough
That’s just fine, let’s get high off that feeling
Take our time, see what we find
I wanna get lost in you, baby
Free fall
I wanna get lost in you, baby
Let you have it all
As long as you find me, you find me
I need you here by the end of the night
So I can get lost, I stay on”
Lyrics from “Find Me” by Malia

- Find Me -.jpgPose from My Sexy Side by CKEY

Lingerie is “Leona” Lingerie (Omega Appliers) by [amsterdam]
Black, Blue, Pink,Purple, Red, White

Eyebrows & Liner from Gothic eyebrows & liner (CATWA)
by MILA @ The Darkness Event

Tattoo is Eliane by Suicide Gurls @ Bodyfy 
Black, White, Red // Belleza, Omega, maitreya, Slink

Hair is Lush 04 by Magika

Mesh Body is Lara Mesh body V4.0 by Maitreya with Bento Hands by Vista Animations
Mesh head is Catya Head (Bento) by CATWA with Cassidy Tyler – Caramel by Remy&Rowe

Leave a comment