– All The Way Down –

“You, when it’s good I’m questioning
You, then I stop to take it in
Is my head in the way?
Cause my heart can’t explain
Where we going now?
Build it up, we tear down
Cared before but baby
Now I don’t give a fuck
All the way down
On a one way to you
I’m on my way down
No matter what you’re going through”
Lyrics from “All The Way Down” by Kelela

- All The Way Down -.jpgPose from Svana by Imitation

By CNZ :
Back Diamonds (with HUD) @ Mainstore
Baby Ruffle Skirt Lace Black (available in white) @ Designer Circle

Tattoo is Samourai Tattoo by RedFish @ Bodyfy
Maitreya, Signature & Omega Appliers // Normal or Faded

Hair is Scout – Multitone 1 by Truth Hair

Mesh Body is Lara Mesh body V4.0 by Maitreya with Bento Hands by Vista Animations
Mesh head is Catya Head (Bento) by CATWA with Cassidy Tyler – Caramel by Remy&Rowe

Leave a Reply

