– Speechless –

“Oh! You’ve got me (you’ve got me)
You’ve got me speechless
Laying so closely
I feel your skin rubbing and touching me
Only sweat between us
Feeling you kissing and pleasing me
I rub your back
I kiss your neck
I know that you love when we touch like that
I can feel you need me
Feels so good to me”
Lyrics from “Speechless” by Beyonce

- Speechless -.jpgPoses from Passions by Pic-L-Art’s

Top is Ariana (with HUD) by Enelya’s Creations @ Suicide Dollz
Maitreya

Short is Short Up – Paulina (with HUD)
& Heels are Barbed Heel – Lexie (With HUD) by [TCoD]
Short : Belleza, Maitreya, Slink, TMP & Tonix // 5 Classic Sizes
Heels : Maitreya, Slink, Belleza

Tattoo is DarkTail by RedFish
Signature, Maitreya & Omega

Eyes are Demon Eyes & Macabre Eyes by Az. Design
Mesh Eyes //Lelutka & CATWA Appliers

Eyeliner is Yrenea Eyeliner by -Suicidal Unborn-
CATWA, Fiore, Lelutka & Omega Appliers

Eyeshadow is Cry Baby (CATWA) By [MJN]

Face Piercing is Alonza Piercing Set by CODE-5

Hair is Inna – The Blend by Little Bones

Mesh Body is Lara Mesh body V4.0 by Maitreya with Bento Hands by Vista Animations
Mesh head is Catya Head (Bento) by CATWA with Cassidy Tyler – Caramel by Remy&Rowe

- Speechless - face.jpg

One thought on “– Speechless –

Leave a Reply

