– Ride or Die –

“I’ll take a test drive with you
Make it a joy ride
And I’ll ride and I’ll die
And I’ll take a test drive with you
Make it a joy ride
And I’ll ride and I’ll die
All night, all night […]
I need your touch
But don’t call it love
You know I’ve got no time for that”
Lyrics from “Ride or Die” by Roy Mabel

- Ride or Die -.jpgPoses from Douceur… by Pic-L-Art’s

Tattoo is GetOut – Black by [White Widow] @ KinKy Event
Adam, Belleza, Eve, Maitreya, Omega, Sking, Slink & TMP

Heels are Anji Heel (with HUD) by [T666C]
Belleza, Maitreya, Slink

Hair is Heartbeats – Natural Ombres by #Foxy

Mesh Body is Lara Mesh body V4.0 by Maitreya with Bento Hands by Vista Animations
Mesh head is Catya Head (Bento) by CATWA with Cassidy Tyler – Caramel by Remy&Rowe

- Ride or Die - back.jpg

One thought on “– Ride or Die –

Leave a Reply

