– Body Party –

“You can’t keep your hands off me, touch me right there, rock my body
I can’t keep my hands off you, your body is my party
I’m doing this little dance for you
You got me so excited
Now it’s just me and you
Your body’s my party, let’s get it started”
Lyrics from “Body Party” by Ciara

- Body Party -.jpgPose from Douceur… by Pic-L-Art’s

Bodysuit is Barbara Bodysuit
& Pasties are Heart Pasties – Brenda (with HUD) by [TCoD]
Bodysuit : Belleza, Maitreya, Slink & TMP

Shoes are Eva Espadrille Wedges (with HUD) by Illi @ Très Chic
Belleza, Maitreya, TMP & Slink Feet

Arm Straps are Loved Arm Straps (with HUD) by Ama. @ Lost & Found!
Maitreya

- Body Party - chair.jpgChair is Medieval Chair (with Poses) by Verocity @ Home & Garden Expo

Finger Tattoo is Fire Finger Tattoo by RudeCats
Omega, Maitreya & Slink

Eyes are Ring Eyes by Az. Design
Mesh Eyes //Lelutka & CATWA Appliers

By [MJN] :
From Vivian Fatpack : Lashes, Lipstick & Eyshadow (Omega & CATWA Appliers)
Dimples /w Beauty Marks or only Dimples (Omega & CATWA Appliers)

Hair is NO.MATTER by NO.MATCH with Constant Reminder Hairbase by AITUI

Mesh Body is Lara Mesh body V4.0 by Maitreya with Bento Hands by Vista Animations
Mesh head is Catya Head (Bento) by CATWA with Cassidy Tyler – Caramel by Remy&Rowe

- Body Party - cClose up.jpgPose from Douceur… by Pic-L-Art’s

One thought on “– Body Party –

Leave a Reply

