-There Will Be Time –

“So open up my eyes to a new light
I wandered ’round your darkened land all night
But I lift up my eyes to a new high
And indeed there would be time
But in the cold light I live to love and adore you
It’s all that I am, it’s all that I have
In the cold light I live, I only live for you
It’s all that I am, it’s all that I have”
Lyrics from “There Will Be Time” by Mumford & Sons

- There Will Be Time -.jpgPoses from Lazy Weekend by MILA

Jumper is Elite Jumper by Envious Desires @ Level Up (Until April 30th)
Belleza, Maitreya, Slink & TMP (with HUD)

Nail Polish is Raven’s Perch by Dark Passions @ Fantaisy Faire (April 20th to May 2nd)
Maitreya, Omega, Slink

Lipstick is Mild Gloss (CATWA & Omega) by [MJN]

Hand Chain are simplicity Hand Chain (For Vista Hand with HUD)
by Ama. @ Lost&Found (Open April 22th)

Gag is Rose Gag (with HUD) by Ama. @ Cosmopolitan (April 24th to May 6th)

Tattoo is Underwold – Black by [White~Widow]
Adam, Belleza, Eve, Maitreya, Omega, Sking, Slink, TMP

Eyes are Reel Eyes – Brown by Az. Design
Mesh Eyes & CATWA Appleirs

Hair is Vida Hairstyle by Beusy @ N Twenty1

Mesh Body is Lara Mesh body V4.0 by Maitreya
Mesh head is Catya Head (Bento) by CATWA
with Cassidy Tyler – Caramel by Remy&Rowe @ Cosmopolitan

- There Will Be Time - Portrait.jpg

Leave a Reply

