– When I was your girl –

“I forgive you for everything
I said
Way back then
I remember it
When I was your girl (your girl)
A reality checked in
Sometimes I
Cry
Sometimes I
Close my eyes and I just want to
Go
To way back then
When I was your girl (your girl)”
Lyrics from “When I was your girl” by Calma Carmona

- When I was your girl -All poses from Poses Shoes by Pic-L-Art’s

Top is Chloe Little Punk Top (With HUD) by Merlific @ Suicide Dollz
Belleza, Maitreya, Slink

Short is Tara Short & Shoes are Vanessa Tip Toes by [T666C]
Short : Belleza, Maitreya, Slink
Shoes : Belleza, Slink, Maitreya

Tattoo is Akira – Black by Arabic Tattoos @ The Darkness Monthly Event
Belleza, Maitreya, Omega // Classic Layers
Black, White & Henna

Makeup (CATWA) by [MJN] :
London lashes // London Mattes (Lipstick) // London Shadow

- When I was your girl - Details.jpg

Eyes are Sparkles Eyes (Left) & Albino (Right)  Eyes by Az. Design
Mesh Eyes & CATWA Applier

Ring is [Byanca] v01 (Gift) & lips piercings is [Regina] v02 by Code-5

Hair is Vanessa Hair – Ombres & Roots by [RunAway]

Mesh Body is Lara Mesh body by Maitreya with Vista Bento Hands by Vista Animations
Mesh head is Catya Head (Bento) by CATWA with Zarina C56 by Unbra

- When I was your girl - portrait.jpg

One thought on “– When I was your girl –

Leave a Reply

