– Wasted Love –

“So I’m a ghost, someone they froze
Tell me you’ll think of me again
I am a space, a distorted face
You have replaced me with nothing
I can’t relate, to any of this
All that I ever breathe is you
I wanna stage, every performance you ever gave
But it was over way before tonight
Come close, don’t touch
My wasted love
It’s all for him
He knew this much
I’m so caught up
In wasted love
It’s all for him, it’s all for him”
Lyrics from “Wasted Love” by Benzel (Feat. Stevie Neale)

- Wasted Love -.jpgAll poses from model 3 by Pic-L-Art’s

Lingerie is Lingerie #1 – Black by ::LiES::
Black, Pink, Red & White
5 Fitmesh sizes // Belleza, Ebody, Maitreya, Slink, TMP & Tonic

Nipple Covers from Intimate Coverage with HUD by CNZ

Tattoo is Kahuna by Arabic Tattoos @ AVANGARDE
Belleza, Maitreya, Omega // Classic Layers

Makeup (CATWA) by [MJN] :
London lashes // London Mattes (Lipstick) // London Shadow

- Wasted Love - tattoo.jpg

Nail is Magic Crystals by Dark Passions @ Ostara’s Altar (March 20th to April 16th)
Maitreya, Omega & Slink Appliers

Eyes are Sparkles Eyes (Right) & Albino Eyes by Az. Design
Mesh Eyes

Ring is [Byanca] v01 (Gift) & lips piercings is [Regina] v02 by Code-5

Hair is Discorded / Unisex E-Metallic by Shi. Hair

Mesh Body is Lara Mesh body by Maitreya with Vista Bento Hands by Vista Animations
Mesh head is Catya Head (Bento) by CATWA with Zarina C56 by Unbra

- Wasted Love - portrait.jpg

One thought on “– Wasted Love –

Leave a Reply

