– How to Feel –

“Things that I don’t know
Haunt me everywhere I go
Won’t you teach me how to feel?
I never let it show
My heart’s made out of stone
Won’t you teach me how to feel?”
Lyrics from “How to Feel” by Griffin Stoller

- How to Feel -.jpgAll poses by M I L A p o s e s

Top & short from Zara outfit with HUD by Impulse Modern
Belleza, Slink, Werewolf, Maitreya

Jacket is Jacket – Sonia with HUD by [TCOD]
5 classic sizes // Slink

Collar is Leashed Collar With HUD by Blasphemic

Nail is Magic Crystals by Dark Passions @ Ostara’s Altar (March 20th to April 16th)
Maitreya, Omega & Slink Appliers

Eyes Piercing : Corrupt // Belly piecings – both with HUD by PUNCH

Hair is udercut – Apocalypse 1 by .shi Hair @ Uber

Mesh Body is Mesh Body Physique by Slink with Vista Bento Hands by Vista Animations
Mesh head is Catya Head (Bento) by CATWA with Zarina C56 by Unbra

- How to Feel - portrait.jpg

One thought on “– How to Feel –

Leave a Reply

