– Just One Lie –

“I wanna lock it up and throw away the key
I wanna feel it but I can’t find the beat
Ooh, and I get the feeling it’s all right
Then I get the feeling it’s alright
Know you don’t say much, it’s alright with me
You were my favorite drug, won’t let me be
Just one lie, just this once
Make me blind, have some fun
But my heart, it won’t play dumb
One look in your eyes
And I think it’s catching on”
Lyrics from “Lie” by Sam Dew

- Just One Lie -.jpgPose from Sit Fatpack (15 poses) by M I L A p o s e s

Dress Lace, Boots from Lola Outfit (With HUD) by Enelya’s Creations @ Suicide Dollz
Boots with or without bow, Dress black or Black/Lace

Rings & claws from Bring Me the thornes (Gacha Set) by Ama @ Lootbox Event
10 commons, 2 rares & 1 mystery rare

Tattoo is Spring Love by U-Design @ Skin fair
Maitreya, Signature, Omega Appliers // Normal & Faded

Lipstick & Lip Diamond from Diamond Precious Lips (CATWA) by CNZ @ Skin Fair
Piercing for Catya Bento Head by CATWA

Lashes are Breanna Lashes (CATWA) by [MJN]

- Just One Lie - details.jpgPose fis #66 by M I L A p o s e s

Left eye is Macabre eyes – white & right eye is Reel eyes – bluegray by Az Design
Mesh eyes & CATWA Appliers

Eyes piercing is Corrupt (With HUD) by PUNCH

Hair is Mercury – The Blend by Little Bones.

Mesh Body is Lara Mesh body by Maitreya with Vista Bento Hands by Vista Animations
Mesh head is Catya Head (Bento) by CATWA with Zarina C56 by Unbra

- Just One Lie - portrait.jpg

One thought on “– Just One Lie –

Leave a Reply

