– Wind –

“Where I’ll end up well I think,
Only God really knows
I’ve sat upon the setting sun
But never, never never never
I never wanted water once
No, never, never, never
I listen to my words but
They fall far below
I let my music take me where
My heart wants to go
I swam upon the devil’s lake
But never, never never never
I’ll never make the same mistake
No, never, never, never”
Lyrics from “Wind” by Cat Stevens

- Wind -.jpgPose from Model 2 by Pic-L-Art’s

Dress is Camelia Dress – Black by Si…
Belleza, Maitreya, Slink & TMP // Black, white, red & Beige

Eyeshadow is Tash Eyeshadow (CATWA) by CNZ @ Skin Fair (Close March 26th)

Tattoo is Me to You by U-Design @ Children of the world (March 17th to 31st)
Belleza, Maitreya, Omega, Slink, TMP // Classic tattoo Layers

Nail Polish is Victorian Rose (Maitreya, Omega & Slink Appliers)
by Dark Passions @ Genre (March 15th to April 11th)

- Wind - back.jpg

Left eye is Macabre eyes – white & right eye is Reel eyes – bluegray by Az Design
Mesh eyes & CATWA Appliers

Piercing lips is [Alegra] V01 & rings are [Kiss my Ass] (Group Gift) by CODE-5

Hair is TOKIWA – Coppers by ARGRACE

Mesh Body is Lara Mesh body by Maitreya with Vista Bento Hands by Vista Animations
Mesh head is Catya Head (Bento) by CATWA with Zarina C56 by Unbra

- Wind - portrait.jpgPose from Closeup Set by FUSSYxFOXCITY

One thought on “– Wind –

Leave a Reply

