– Last Stand –

“War’s over but I solider on
Still battling the ghost long gone
Still struggling to see the signs
Too heavy for a heart like mine
Save me, save me
Keep my heritage to keep me clean
Keep the devil watching over me
Save me, save me
Last stand before I walk away
Spell-bound I stutter, I pray
Release me, say you need me
Still burning from the heat of your touch
Know I shouldn’t but it’s never enough
I know I don’t belong
But I’m scared to leave you”
Lyrics from “Last Stand” by Kwabs

- Last Stand -.jpgPose from Little joy… set by Serendipity @ 2nd Level (March 10th to 30th

Skirt is Kay Skort (with HUD // Slink & Maitreya)
by Blasphemic @ Darkness Charmber Fair (March 11th to APril 1st)

Mask is Crown Mask with HUD by Chemical Princess

Nail Polish is Shades of Pink (Maitreya, Omega & Slink Appliers)
by Dark Passions @ Mesh Body Addict (March 10th to 31th)

Collar is Zoelia Collar – Black (with & without Open Collar)
& Tattoo is Underboobs Tattoos (10 tattoos availables / Omega Applier)
by Merlific @ Whore Couture Fair (Close March 31st)

Left eye is Macabre eyes – white & right eye is Reel eyes – bluegray by Az Design
Mesh eyes & CATWA Appliers

- Last Stand - details.jpg

Eyes piercing are Corrupt & Belly piercing by PUNCH

Rings are [Kiss my Ass] (Group Gift // For Bento Head) by CODE-5

Hair is Asuka – Variety by Truth Hair

Mesh Body is Lara Mesh body by Maitreya with Vista Bento Hands by Vista Animations
Mesh head is Catya Head (Bento) by CATWA with Zarina C56 by Unbra

Pose from Closeup Set by FUSSYxFOXCITY

- Last Stand - portrait.jpg

One thought on “– Last Stand –

Leave a Reply

