– Request –

“Whisper what you want, I get it
Ain’t no holding back, let’s get offended
Request
I’ll say, say yes
Boy your wish is my command
Say the word and I will do it
Call me
I can be anything that you need me to be
Just request it
Boy I’m your harlot
You personal 1-900 number
Anything you want I’m your lover”
Lyrics from “Request” by Teyana Taylor

- Request -.jpgPoses from MODEL poses by Pic-L-Art’s

Bra & panties from Valentine Lingerie with HUD by SinfulSky @ Fetish Fair 2017
Slink & Maitreya

Gaters are Love Gaters with HUD by Chemical Princess @ Anybody Event
Slinkn, Maitreya, Belleza

Bindi is Diamond Tris Headpiece by CNZ for Sixty Linden WE (@ 60l until Feb. 9th)

Eyes are Demon Eyes – Sky by Az Design
Mesh eyes & Catwa Applier

Tattoo is Game Over by U Design @ The Darkness Event
Slink, Signature, TMP & Omega Appliers

- Request - back.jpg

Piercings is Basic Lips Piercings with HUD by PUNCH

Hair from Jhene Hair – N. Ombres by Beusy

Mesh Body is Mesh Body Physique with High feet by Slink
Mesh head is Catya Head (Bento) by CATWA
with Zendaya Skin – Brownie by [TheSkinnery] @ The Chapter 4
Eyeliner is Strong Eyeliner for CATWA by .LePunk
Lipstick from Amara Lipstick & Eyeliner by .euphoric

- Request - portrait.jpg

One thought on “– Request –

Leave a Reply

