– Places –

“I come back to the places where we found us
Where somewhere between our bad lust
And I could go anywhere, anywhere is home
Yeah I could go anywhere, never feel alone
I come back to the places where we found us, yeah
When I’m not with you, I’m not me
Nothing ever feels good
When I’m not with you
I’m not in control of what I do, it’s not me”
Lyrics from “Places” by Martin Solveig

- Places -.jpgPoses from Holly Pose set by Verocity

Catsuit is Sofia Catsuit – Black by Blasphemic @ Truth or Dare Event (Close Feb. 28th)
black, nude, pink, purple, red & white // Omega Applier

Vest is Mariska Vest with HUD by CNZ @ Designer Circle (Close Feb. 11th)
Belleza, Maitreya, Slink

Chest Piercing is Heart Chest Piercing with HUD by Merlific @ Suicide Doll’z

Stretchs cheek are Bloody Valentine Stretch with HUD by Merlific @ Bodyfy (Open Feb 8th)

- Places - details.jpg

Eyes are Macabre eyes – blacklin by Az Design
Mesh eyes & Catwa applier

Piercings is Basic Lips Piercing with HUD By Punch

Hair is Discorded /unisex – Dips by .Shi Hair

Mesh Body is Lara Mesh body by Maitreya
Mesh head is Catya Head (Bento) by CATWA with Safora skin – Sienna by L’Etre
Eyeshadow from Amara lipstick & Eyeliner applier
& Lashes is Moi Lashes [All CATWA Appliers] by .euphoric

- Places - portrait.jpg

One thought on “– Places –

Leave a Reply

