– I Won’t Lie –

“I can’t escape you in my mind
You got me trapped inside
There is no place to hide, to hide
I can’t escape this feeling inside
It hurts to make me see you’re right
You’re mine, you’re mine
I’m a fucked up, baby, I won’t lie”
Lyrics from “I won’t Lie” by Falcons & Ekali ft Vanessa Elisha

- I Won't Lie -.jpgPose from pensive… by Serendipity @ Roulett3 Event (Open feb. 1st)

Dress & Jacket from Milinis Outfit with HUD
by Chemical Princess @ Suicide Dollz (Close Feb 3rd)
Jacket : 5 fitted sizes & 1 Slink Physique version
Dress : Belleza, Slink & Maitreya

Tattoo is Face to Face – unisex by Arabic Tattoos @ MH Unique Design (Feb 1st to 20th)
Belleza, Maitreya & Omega Appliers // Tattoo layer

- I Won't Lie - tattoo.jpgPose from hidden dreams… by Serendipity @ Roulett3 Event (Open feb. 1st)

Piercings is Impale By Punch

Hair is Amber Hair – ombres & Roots by [RunAway]

Mesh Body is Lara Mesh body by Maitreya
Mesh head is Catya Head (Bento) by CATWA with Safora skin – Sienna by L’Etre
Eyeshadow is Yuki Eyeshadow (Catwa) by Arte
Lipstick is Stolen Crown Matte by [MJN]

- I Won't Lie - portrait.jpg

One thought on “– I Won’t Lie –

Leave a Reply

