– Breathe Me –

“Ouch, I have lost myself again
Lost myself and I am nowhere to be found,
Yeah, I think that I might break
Lost myself again and I feel unsafe
Be my friend
Hold me, wrap me up
Unfold me
I am small and needy
Warm me up
And breathe me”
Lyrics from “Breathe Me ” by Sia

- Breathe Me -.jpgPose from drunk pose set by Verocity

Top & Jacket are Jacket & bra Luisana with HUD for the bra by Impulse Modern
Bra : Belleza, Maitreya, Slink & Werewolf // Jacket : 5 classic sizes, Slink physique

Boots are Brigitte Quilted Low Boots with HUD by Illi @ Tres Chic
Belleza, Maitreya, TMP, Slink // One unrigged version

Jeans is Jeans Susan – Black by Blasphemic
Belleza, Maitreya, Omega, Slink & TMP

Eye is Realistic eyes – Turquoise & Green by Az Design
Available Mesh Eyes & Catwa Applier

By Punch :
Belly Piercing // Lips piercings Impale & Mini Disc Belly Chain

Hair is No_FICTION – Pack of Browns by no_match @ Hairology (Close Jan 30th)

Mesh Body is Mesh Body Physique by Slink
Mesh head is Catya Head (Bento) by CATWA with Safora skin – Sienna by L’Etre
Eyeshadow is Morning After (Catwa & Omega appliers) by VileCult
Lipstick is Boho Princess by [MJN]

- Breathe Me - portrait.jpg

One thought on “– Breathe Me –

Leave a Reply

