– Know What I Want –

“They say one door open when another door close
I’m prayin’ that’s the way that it goes
Cause right when I’m ’bout to turn the door knob
It seems it’s all locked up and the key decomposed
Remind me this the life that I chose
Go full speed, I can’t read, the signs that say stop
I brush it off and try to act all nonchalant, yeah
I notice everything, I just act like I don’t”
Lyrics from “Know What I Want” by Kali Uchis

- Know What I Want -.jpgPoses from Pose 46 by M I L A Poses

Jacket & panty from Elvira Outfit by Vips Creations
For Belleza, Maitreya, Slink, TMP // Hud for Jacket

Boots are Stacked by Envious Desires
For Maitreya, Slink, Belleza feet

Nail polish is Nordic Runes by Dark Passions @ Stormwood Hills (Close Jan 25th)
maitreya, Slink & Omega appliers

- Know What I Want - details.jpgPose is Photoshoot by M I L A Poses

Eyes are Reel Eyes – Brown by Az Design
Available Mesh Eyes & Catwa Applier // 12 colors available

Piercing are Basic Lips Piercings by Punch

Choker is Seren Choker by Euphorie

Hair is No.41’16(brunettes) by RedMint

Mesh Body is Lara Mesh body by Maitreya
Mesh head is Catya Head (Bento) by CATWA with Sacha Skin – Sienna by L’Etre

- Know What I Want - Portrait.jpg

One thought on “– Know What I Want –

Leave a Reply

