– Put Your Love On me – @ Bella Pace

“Boy, boy you know
That I love it, love it when you’re in control
I return the favor to you nice and slow
You know how we do
Baby, I love me some you
I find you adorning, you deserve it all baby
Put your love on me, put your love on
Put your love on me, yeah I love you some”
Lyrics from “Put Your Love On me” by Teyana Taylor

- Put Your Love on Me -.jpgPoses from Adorable Pose set by Pic-L-Art’s

@ Suicide Dollz :
Bra, Panties & top from Opsy Set with HUD by Chemical Princess // Slink, Belleza, Maitreya
Cheek piercings are Soury Cheeky piercings with HUD  by Merlific

Tattoo is Freedom Tattoo – Unisex by Arabic Tattoo
Omega, Belleza, & Maitreya Appliers // Classic Layer Tattoo

- Put Your Love on Me - back.jpg

Piercing are Tri Spike septum & Belly Piercing – Diamond by Punch

Hair is Harsh Hair & Cap – Naturel Ombres by Beusy

Mesh Body is Lara Mesh body by Maitreya
Mesh head is Catya Head (Bento) by CATWA with Trisha Skin – Mocca by [TheSkinnery]
Eyes are from Nahmere Eyes Blind & Nova Eyes by Suicidal Unborn

- Put Your Love on Me - portrait.jpg

One thought on “– Put Your Love On me – @ Bella Pace

Leave a Reply

