– Punish Me –

“I bet you wanted to punish me
I know you wanted to punish me
Feels like you wanted to punish me
You got just what you wanted
I got just what I needed
You got just what you wanted from me oh Lord
And I think I like it”
Lyrics from “Punish Me” by Aranda

- Punish Me -.jpgPoses from Dominatrix Pose set by Verocity

Dress, socks & panties from Vanessa Lingerie with HUD
& Piercings are Soury Cheeky piercings by Merlific @ Suicide Dollz
Vanessa : Slink, Belleza, Maitreya, Tonic, Ebody // Socks : Omega applier

Heels are Vixen Heels – Black/Silver by Blasphemic
Belleza, Slink, Maitreya

- Punish Me - details.jpg

Tattoo is Jewel by U-Design @ Pretty Things
Omega, Belleza, Slink, Signature, TMP & Maitreya Appliers // Classic Layer Tattoo

Hair is Xia – Variety by Truth Hair

Mesh Body is Lara Mesh body by Maitreya
Mesh head is Catya Head (Bento) by CATWA with Wendi 07 Amber by Amara Beauty
Eyes are from Nahmere Eyes Blind & Nova Eyes by Suicidal Unborn
Lipstick is Golden Love by [MJN] // Catwa & Omega Appliers

- Punish Me - Portrait.jpg

One thought on “– Punish Me –

Leave a Reply

