– Hurt Me –

“So if you’re gonna hurt me
Why don’t you hurt me a little bit more?
Just dig a little deeper
Push a little harder than before
And I’m counting down the seconds that we have
I can see the end in sight, at last
So if you’re gonna hurt me
Why don’t you hurt me a little bit more?”
Lyrics from “Hurt Me” by Lapsley  

- Hurt me -.jpgPose from Elegant pack pose by MEOW Poses

Bra from Esther Total Black by BE Design
Classic layers // Omega & TMP appliers

String is Focus C-string – black black by Enelya’s Creations
Black, Lila, Metal Silver, Pink, Red & White

Tattoo is My Back Full by Arabic Tattoos
Omega, Belleza & Maitreya Appliers // Classic Layer Tattoo

Piercings are Basic Lips Piercings & belly Piercings with HUD by PUNCH

- Hurt me - back.jpgPose from Quiet Madness by Serendipity

Mask is Strapping Silencer by [Contraception] & [CerberusXing]

Hair is Lost // Chapter III : Magic by Spellbound

Mesh Body is Lara Mesh body by Maitreya
Mesh head is Catya Head (Bento) by CATWA with Wendi 07 Amber by Amara Beauty
Eyes are from Nahmere Eyes Blind & Nova Eyes by Suicidal Unborn
Eyeshadow is Logo – Eyeliner Makeup by +ENVY+

One thought on “– Hurt Me –

Leave a Reply

