– How Hard I try –

“I’m holding on to many things passed
To anything that’s gonna change my memories back
I’m holding on to everyone good
To everything that’s ever been the way that it should
I’m holding on to things you said
Before you forgot what this love really meant to you
The words that I sent to you, never got into you
No matter how hard I try, try”
Lyrics from “How Hard I try” by Filous

- How Hard I try -.jpgPoses from Elegant Pose Pack by M E O W P O S E S

Dress is Mylena dress with HUD by Enelya’s Creations
5 classic sizes // Ebody, Belleza, Slink, Tonic, TMP, Maitreya

Boots are Ember Boots by Slipper @ Premium Only Event – Winter 2016
Belleza, Slink, Maitreya with HUD

Tattoo is Music Box – Yellow by [White Widow]
Available also : Green & Lavender // Classic Tattoo layers
Adam, Belleza, Eve, Maitreya, Slink, Sking, TMP & Omega Appliers

- How Hard I try - details.jpg

Piercings are Basic Lips Piercings with HUD by PUNCH

Hair is Discorded/unisex – Dips by Shi Hair @ Shiny Shabby

Mesh Body is Lara Mesh body by Maitreya
Mesh head is Catya Head (Bento) by CATWA with Safora skin – Sienna by L’Etre
Eyes are Elysian Eyes – Charcoal by Avi-Glam
Eyeshadow is Yuki Eyeshadow by Arte

- How Hard I try -  portrait.jpgNail Polish is Winter Witch by Dark Passions @ Winter’s Hollow (Close Jan. 3rd)

Leave a Reply

