– It’s All Good – @ La Vie

Nail Polish “Take a breath, hold it in
Focus on the positive,
Slowly breathe my worries out
Feel awake, feel it right
Think I’m gonna be alright
Leave it on the could be’s
‘Cause I’ve been lose inside in my mind
Dreams had only made me waste the time
I’m counting all the blesses I’ve got
So slap me up, shake me down
Think I need a walk around
Need something to wake me up”
Lyrics from “It’s All Good” by Naomi Pilgrim

- It's All Good -.jpgPose from Sit Tabouret by Pic-L-Art’s

@ Suicide Dollz
Top is Amanda Top – If You by Merlific
6 versions available // Ebody, Maitreya, Belleza, Slink, Tonic, TMP
Tattoo is Tiger Tattoo by Chemical Princess
Omega & Slink appliers // Tiger Tattoo legs available too

Skirt is Holy Skirt with HUD by [TC666]
Belleza, Maitrea, Slink

Nail Polish is Mogolian Majesty by Dark Passion @ Genre  (Close Jan. 11th)
Maitreya, Slink & Omega Appliers 

Eyes are Ygrey Eyes – Gray1 by <Out of Orbit> @ Premium Only Event – Winter 2016
Classic & Mesh Eyes // Genesis & Omega Appliers

- It's All Good - details.jpgPose from Jacey Pose set by Verocity

Piercings are Sucked & Belly piercing with HUD by PUNCH

Hair is Ember – Variety by Truth Hair

Mesh Body is Lara Mesh body by Maitreya
Mesh head is Catya Head (Bento) by CATWA with Safora skin – Sienna by L’Etre
Eyeshadow is Adria Eyeshadow by Vilecult

- It's All Good - portrait.jpgPose from Love Rings by Belle Poses

One thought on “– It’s All Good – @ La Vie

Leave a Reply

