– All I need –

“[…]But I’m not falling far
You gave me everything I have been longing for
I told you from the start
You give me all that I need […]”
Lyrics from “All I need” by Astronomyy

- All I need -.jpgPose from No tomorrow… by Serendipity

Top is mimi crop top – black by United Color

Pants & boots are Charity Heels and pants by Merlific @ Suicide Dollz (Close Dec. 2nd)
Slink, belleza, maitreya with HUD

Collar is leashed collar with HUD & Armwarmer – black by Blasphemic
Armwarmer : omega & tmp appliers with tattoo layer
Available in different colors

Tattoo is Devotion by *U-Design*
Slink, belleza, maitreya & omega appliers
Tattoo layers available

Piercing is Basic Lips peircings with HUD by PUNCH

Nose chain is Pentagram Face chain by Diamante

Hair is The Bass Hair – Dark fades by Olive

Mesh Body is Lara Mesh body by Maitreya
Mesh head is Catya Head (Bento) by CATWA with Safora Skin – Sienna by L’Etre
Eyes are Phantom eyes V.2 by Suicidal Unrborn
Eyeshadow is Yuki eyeshdow (Catwa Applier) by Arte
Lipstick is dolly lipstick by CNZ

- All I need - portrait.jpg

One thought on “– All I need –

Leave a Reply

