– Your Love Will Blow Me Away When My Heart Aches –

“[…]And I’m afraid
Your love will blow me away
Am I dumb
all ’cause I numb the pain
I’m afraid
Your love will blow me away
Am I dumb
All I numb the pain
Or am I just another runaway[…]”
Lyrics from “Your love will blow me away when my heart aches” by Son Little

your-love-will-blow-me-away-when-my-heart-achesPose from Maybe… by Serendipity @ Pose Lover & Friends

Top is Ariel Top – black by Ignition Art

Jeans is ZOE jeans – black with HUD for belt by Si…
5 Classic sizes // Slink, belleza & maitreya

Shoes are Akiji – black by AZOURY
For slink, Belleza & Maitreya Feet

Collar is Leashed collar (with HUD) by Blasphemic

Nail polish is Let’s Dance by Dark Passions @ Genre (Nov. 15th to Dec. 11th)
Maitreya, slink, omega appliers

Tattoo is Free Art – black by Arabic Tattoos
Omega, maitreya, belleza appliers with Tattoo layers for classic body
Available in black, gold, henna & white

- Your love will blow me away when my heart aches - details.jpgPose from Bored… by Serendipity @ Pose Lover & Friends

Glasses are Quan Glasses – Silver by Minimal

Bracelets from Hara set – black by {JAS}

piercing are Nose ring & Basic Lips peircings with HUD by PUNCH

Hair is The Steffi Hair – Color Fades by .Olive.

Mesh Body is Lara Mesh body by Maitreya
Mesh head is Catya Head (Bento) by CATWA with Safora Skin – Sienna by L’Etre
Left eye from Nova Eyes & right from Phantom eyes V.2 by Suicidal Unrborn
Lipstick from Naked pack by [MJN]

- Your love will blow me away when my heart aches - portrait.jpg

Leave a Reply

