– The one that never comes – @ La Vie

“[…]Please don’t tell me you love me
Cause I wouldn’t know what to do with myself
Please don’t tell me you falling
Cause I’ve been waiting, waiting, waiting
For the love, you never came.
Cause wouldn’t know what to do with my self
Please don’t tell me you love me
Cause I’ve been waiting
For the one who never comes. […]”
Lyrics from “The one that never comes” by ASA

- The One that never comes -.jpgPose from Kate set by RK Poses

Top is Talisa Shirt with HUD by Chemical Princess @ Dressing Room (Close Nov. 14th)
Slink, Maitreya, Belleza

Jeans is Real worn out jeans – black by Addams
5 classic sizes // Maitreya, Slink, belleza

Nail polish is I believe by Dark Passions @ Nowhere
Maitreya, slink, omega appliers

Sneakers are Sneakers Ankle – Laetitia with HUD by [TCOD]
Belleza, Maitreya, Slink, TMP

piercing are Helixed & basic lip piercings with HUD by PUNCH

the-one-that-never-comes-details

Tattoo is Shona – black by Arabic Tattoos
Available black, henna & white
Belleza, maitreya, omega, slink // Tattoos layers available too

Hair is Lionhearted – Chapter III : Magic by + Spellbound +

Mesh Body is Lara Mesh body by Maitreya
Mesh head is Ashanty Head by CATWA with Celine skin – Ebony by [TheSkinnery]
Eyes are Nova Eyes by Suicidal Unborn
Eyeshadow is Glamour Smokey Eye by [MJN]

- The One that never comes - portrait.jpg

One thought on “– The one that never comes – @ La Vie

Leave a Reply

