– Control – @ Foggy Swamp

“[…]Holding my cheeks like I got nothing left to control
Leaving my lips all the words are no more than a sound, a sound
I need you to see me, I need you to see me fall
I need you to see me hope
I look up as I sink in,
Now do I drown or try to swim[…]”
Lyrics from “Control” by Golden Vessel feat Caleb Hodges

- Control -.jpgPose is from Busty set by [La Baguette]

@ The Darkness Chamber Fair (Oct. 14th to Nov. 4th) :
Top is Naria top – black by Blapshemic
Colors : aqua, berry, black, blue, pink, purple, red
Classic layer, Omega & TMP appliers
Skirt is Jolos Skirt – black by Chemical Princess
Fitmesh version & Maitreya version // Black, Cunt, Moon & Princess

Shoes are Lucies Shoes & socks with HUD by [T666C]
Compatible belleza, maitreya, slink physique & hourglass, TMP, tonic

Bag is Ouija Skull bag (Gacha Rare) by RudeCats

- Control - details.jpgPoses from Tempting Pose set by ::M E O W P O S E S::

Eyes Makeup is Toxic Line – Black by Chemical Princess
@ Premium Only Event – Supernatural
Classic layer & Omega applier // Black, green & white

collar is Neck Corse (Gacha Rare) by Silvery K

Nail polish is Ctrhulu Glamour by Dark Passion
@ Genre Fair (Oct. 15th to Nov. 11th)
Maitreya, slink & omega appliers

piercing is Pentacle with HUD by PUNCH

Tattoo is Upper Body Dragon Henna by FADE2BLACK
Maitreya, slink & omega appliers // Tattoo layer

Hair is New Girl *Muted Gingers* by Besom

Mesh Body is Lara Mesh body by Maitreya
Mesh head is Ashanty Head by CATWA with Safora skin – Sienna by L’etre
Lipstick is Wednesday lips – black heart edition (Omega applier) by #adored
Eyes are Impurity eyes by Conviction

- Control - portrait.jpg

One thought on “– Control – @ Foggy Swamp

Leave a Reply

