– Stay with me –

“[…]Stay with me, oooh stay with me
I am dying to set your heart on fire again
I was lost, it was dark, I kept stumbling
I was lost, I couldn’t lift my eyes from my shoes
Sweet fingers broke in straight into my retina
I was lost, I saw your face and I saw it was true[…]”
Lyrics from “Stay with me” by Bernhoft

- Stay with me -.jpgPose is silent… 2 by Serendipity

Jacket, short & harness from Colette Outfit by Me Sew Sexy @ ON9 
Available in black, brown, red & white

Pasties are Condom Pasties with HUD by Chemical Princess
@ Suicide Dollz (Close Sept. 23)
Makeup is Mona Tattoo – black by Chemical Princess @ Cosmetic Fair
Omega Appliers // Black, Red & White

Shoes are Kate Shoes (Maitreya Feet) by Enelya’s Creations

- Stay with me - details.jpgPose is wishes… 2 by Serendipity @ Pose Lover & Friends Event (Close Sept. 25th)

Nails are Gothic Nails for Maitreya by [FORMANAILS]
Piercing is Nose ring with HUD by PUNCH

Top tattoo is Nori Tattoo & leg tattoo is Viki Legs Tattoo by Aurica Store
Both : Maitreya, Omega, Slink, & TMP Appliers

Hair is Lionhearted /// Chapter III : Magic by Spellbound

Mesh Body is Lara Mesh body by Maitreya
Mesh head is Ashanty Head by CATWA with Safora skin – Sienna Tone by L’Etre
Eyes are Hypnotic Eyes – Hazel by Avi-glam

- Stay with me - portrait.jpg

Leave a Reply

