– I’m falling… –

“[…]All that is made by man
Melts and disappears
I have never seen so far
Everything is still
The Universe surrounds me
I’m held against my will
I’m falling
I’m falling… again[…]”
Lyric from the song “Falling” by Christophe Willem

im-fallingPose from Falling… pose set by Serendipity
@ Pose Lover & Friends Event (Until Sept. 25th)
3 poses included in the pack

@ Fluffy & Fierce (Close Sept. 30th)
Catsuit is DAZY CATSUIT – Black by Blasphemic
TMP, Slink, Belleza, Maitreya & Omega Appliers
Colors : Apple, aqua, black, nude, pink, purple, red, white
Face Makeup & Eyes from {Broken Face} by Chemical Princess
Mesh eyes // Tattoo layers & Omega Appliers

Boots are Gaga Boots – Black by Blasphemic

- I'm falling - details.jpgPoses from Sensual Pose pack by ::Meow Poses::
5 poses included pack

Pentagram Choker – Vive with HUD by {PSYCHO.Byts}
Nails are Gothic Nails Maitreya by [FORMANAILS]
Piercing is Pentacle with HUD by PUNCH

Tattoo is Carlene Unisex Tattoo by Suicide Gurls
Tattoo & Clothe layers & Belleza, Maitreya, Slink, Catwa & Omega Appliers

Hair is Battlefield // chapter III : Magic by +Spellbound+

Mesh Body is Lara Mesh body by Maitreya
Mesh head is Cindy Head by CATWA with Mikayla skin – Ebony by {Meghindo’s}
Lipstick is Bethal Lips Gothic by *PB Design*

- I'm falling - portrait.jpg

One thought on “– I’m falling… –

Leave a Reply

