– Where I’m going- (Song by Sir Sly) @ Elysium, City of Templemore

“That’s what I want
That’s what I need
That’s where I’m going
That’s who I wanna be
All of my love was wasted on you
That’s how it happens
That’s what I wanna do”

- Where I'm going -.jpg

Poses from Nostalgia Pose set by Serendipity

Top is Blayke Black Onyx Sheer Top & Skirt is Blayke Black Onyx Print Skirt by #bubbles
5 classic sizes // Slink Physique & Hourglass // Maitreya

Shoes are Wizard Shoes Black by (Poisoned Diamond)
@ The Enchanment (August 13th – 31st)

Bag is Bon Voyage Hang Bag by Sinful Sky @ Tres Chic

Choker is 24k Double Choker – silver by Mai Bilavio
Wristbands are Bound Wristband (silver) by Cerberus Xing
Sunglasses are VIntage Frames – Neutral by (EPOQUE)
Piercing is Impale with HUD by PUNCH

- Where I'm going - details.jpg

Tattoo is Queen of The Universe by Arabic Tattoos
Omega Applier & Tattoo Layer

Hairbase is Constant Reminder by AITUI & Hair is BOL Hair – COffes by Unorthodox

Mesh Body is Lara Mesh body by Maitreya with Casual hands by Slink
Mesh head is Cindy Head by CATWA with Celine Skin – brownie by [TheSkinnery]
Lipgloss is Diva Gloss by [MJN]

- Where I'm going - portrait.jpg

Leave a Reply

